Mentorenlijst

1BK1 1BK Dhr. M. Benchikhi **    m.benchikhi@avicenna-college.com
1BK2 1BK Mvr. S. el Arkoubi    s.elarkoubi@avicenna-college.com
1BK3 1BK Mvr. E.Konal- Sari   e.sari@avicenna-college.com
1BK4 1BK Mvr. R. Karim   r.karim@avicenna-college.com
1BK5 1BK Mvr. B. d'Herripon   b.dherripon@avicenna-college.com
1BK6 1BK Mvr. S. Kalai   s.kalai@avicenna-college.com
1BK7 1BK Mvr. T.Romcevic   t.romcevic@avicenna-college.com
1HV1 1HV Dhr. H. Othmani    h.othmani@avicenna-college.com
1HV2 1HV Mvr.E. Öztürk   e.ozturk@avicenna-college.com
1KBT1 1KBT Dhr. H.Benmira   h.benmira@avicenna-college.com
1KBT2 1KBT Dhr. K. Taskin    k.taskin@avicenna-college.com
1KBT3 1KBT Dhr.R. el  Mahtouchi   r.el-mahtouchi@avicenna-college.com
1KBT4 1KBT Mvr. M. Haddouti   m.haddouti@avicenna-college.com
1KBT5 1KBT Mvr. G. Madi   g.madi@avicenna-college.com
1MH1 1MH Dhr. A. Saddik   a.saddik@avicenna-college.com
1MH2 1MH Mvr. F,Z. Azzaoui    f.azzaoui@avicenna-college.com
1MH3 1MH Dhr. B.Goossens   b.goossens@avicenna-college.com
1MH4 1MH Dhr. R. Soekirman   r.soekirman@avicenna-college.com
1VWO+ 1VWO+ Dhr. I. Bahida   i.bahida@avicenna-college.com
2BK1 2BK Mvr.S. Konya - Gönder   s.gonder@avicenna-college.com
2BK2 2BK Mvr. A. el Guermat   a.el-guermat@avicenna-college.com
2BK3 2BK Mvr. S. el Boustati    s.elboustati@avicenna-college.com
2HV1 2HV Mvr. A.Kalai   a.kalai@avicenna-college.com
2HV2 2HV Dhr. M.Tekindemir    m.tekindemir@avicenna-college.com
2KBT1 2KBT Mvr. M. Moussane   m.moussane@avicenna-college.com
2KBT2 2KBT Mvr. R. Daouayry   r.daouayry@avicenna-college.com
2KBT3 2KBT Dhr. Q. Choudry   m.choudry@avicenna-college.com
2MH1 2MH Dhr.N. Rehman   n.rehman@avicenna-college.com
2MH2 2MH Mvr. H. Salam   h.salam@avicenna-college.com
2MH3 2MH Dhr. A. el Zarow    a.elzarow@avicenna-college.com
2V 2V Mvr. O, Kumur   o.kumur@avicenna-college.com
3BAD 3B Dhr. H.Bennouhou   h.bennouhou@avicenna-college.com
3BET 3B Dhr. H.Bennouhou   h.bennouhou@avicenna-college.com
3BVZ1 3B Mvr.N. Achtoun,     n.achtoun@avicenna-college.com
3H1 3H Mvr.R.Aref,    r.aref@avicenna-college.com
3H2 3H Mvr. H.Houssein   h.houssein@avicenna-college.com
3KAD 3K Dhr. R. Medjedovic   r.medjedovic@avicenna-college.com
3KET 3K Dhr. M.Ballahsan    m.ballahsan@avicenna-college.com
3KVZ1 3K Mvr.A. Markai   a.markai@avicenna-college.com
3KVZ2 3K Mvr. Z. Bouhalhoul   z.bouhalhoul@avicenna-college.com
3TEC 3TL Mvr. M. Öztürk   m.ozturk@avicenna-college.com
3TTC 3TL     k.jovanovic@avicenna-college.com
3TVZ1 3TL Mvr. U. Sürücü   u.surucu@avicenna-college.com
3TVZ2 3TL Mvr. H. Celik   h.celik@avicenna-college.com
3V 3V Mvr.S. el Boubsi    s.elboubsi@avicenna-college.com
4BAD 4B Mvr. A. Riganas   a.riganas@avicenna-college.com
4BET 4B Mvr. A. Riganas   a.riganas@avicenna-college.com
4BVZ1 4B Mvr. H.el  Bouhani    h.bouhany@avicenna-college.com
4BVZ2 4B Dhr. C.Senyürek   c.senyurek@avicenna-college.com
4HCM 4H Dhr.S. Cadi   s.cadi@avicenna-college.com
4HEM 4H Dhr.S. Cadi   s.cadi@avicenna-college.com
4HNG 4H Dhr. A.Maghnouj/Dhr. A.Kaychouhi a.maghnouj@avicenna-college.com a.kaychouhi@avicenna-college.com
4HNT 4H Dhr. A.Maghnouj/Dhr. A.Kaychouhi a.maghnouj@avicenna-college.com a.kaychouhi@avicenna-college.com
4KAD 4K Dhr. M.Bouhlou    m.bouhlou@avicenna-college.com
4KET 4K Dhr.S. Spit   s.spit@avicenna-college.com
4KVZ1 4K Mvr. C.Kurstjens/Mvr. T.Akin c.kurstjens@avicenna-college.com t.akin@avicenna-college.com
4KVZ2 4K Mvr. C.Kurstjens/Mvr. T.Akin c.kurstjens@avicenna-college.com t.akin@avicenna-college.com
4TEC 4TL Dhr. S.Simsek   s.simsek@avicenna-college.com
4TTC 4TL Dhr. S.Simsek   s.simsek@avicenna-college.com
4TZW 4TL Dhr.A. Bozhar    a.bozhar@avicenna-college.com
4V 4V Dhr.A.Abdelouarit   k.abdelouarit@avicenna-college.com
5H 5H Dhr.S.Kras     s.kras@avicenna-college.com
5V 5V Dhr. F. Boudra   f.boudra@avicenna-college.com
6V 6V Dhr. A. Azzedine   a.ahbod@avicenna-college.com