Mentorenlijst

1BK1

1BK

Rbb - Daouayry, Rabab

r.daouayry@avicenna-college.com

1BK2

1BK

Tna - Romcevic, Tatjana

t.romcevic@avicenna-college.com

1BK3

1BK

Sbo - Boustati el, Saloua

s.elboustati@avicenna-college.com

1HV1

1HV

Bhn - Bouhany el, Hanan

h.bouhany@avicenna-college.com

1HV2

1HV

Ozt - Öztürk, Elif Nur

e.ozturk@avicenna-college.com

1KBT1

1KBT

Mrm - Moussane, Maryam

m.moussane@avicenna-college.com

1KBT2

1KBT

Mns - Sarrokh, Mounia

m.sarrokh@avicenna-college.com

1KBT3

1KBT

Ghi - Madi, Ghizlan

g.madi@avicenna-college.com

1KBT4

1KBT

Ban - d'Herripon, Bo

b.dherripon@avicenna-college.com

1MH1

1MH

Ann - Heeren van, Annika

a.vanheeren@avicenna-college.com

1MH2

1MH

Der - Bektas, Derya

d.bektas@avicenna-college.com

1VWO+

1VWO+

Sdk - Saddik, Abderrahman

a.saddik@avicenna-college.com

2BK1

2BK

Ark - Arkoubi el, Saloua

s..elarkoubi@avicenna-college.com

2BK2

2BK

Sar - Konal - Sari, Elif

e.sari@avicenna-college.com

2BK3

2BK

Rhb - Karim, Rihab

r.karim@avicenna-college.com

2BK4

2BK

SAL - Anariar - Salam, Hafida

h.salam@avicenna-college.com

2HV1

2HV

Hom - Othmani, Houmam

h.othmani@avicenna-college.com

2HV2

2HV

Rmy - Soekirman, Remy

r.soekirman@avicenna-college.com

2KBT1

2KBT

Hmz - Benmira, Hamza

h.benmira@avicenna-college.com

2KBT2

2KBT

Tsk - Taskin, Kubilay

k.taskin@avicenna-college.com

2KBT3

2KBT

Idr - Idrioui el, Anouar

a.elidrioui@avicenna-college.com

2KBT4

2KBT

Hdt - Haddouti, M.

m.haddouti@avicenna-college.com

2KBT5

2KBT

Kurstjens, Cheryl

c.kurstjens@avicenna-college.com

2MH1

2MH

Mat - Mahtouchi el, Ikram

r.el-mahtouchi@avicenna-college.com>

2MH2

2MH

Faz - Azzaoui, Fatima Zahra 

f.azzaoui@avicenna-college.com

2MH3

2MH

Mkl - Tekindemir, Mikail 

m.tekindemir@avicenna-college.com

2MH4

2MH

Brm - Goossens, Bram

b.goossens@avicenna-college.com

2V

2V

Ism - Bahida, Ismail

i.bahida@avicenna-college.com

3BAD

3B

Rfk - Medjedovic, Refik

r.medjedovic@avicenna-college.com

3BET

3B

Rfk - Medjedovic, Refik

r.medjedovic@avicenna-college.com

3BVZ1

3B

Ska - Kalai, Souad

s.kalai@avicenna-college.com

3H1

3H

Roy - Aref, Roya

r.aref@avicenna-college.com

3H2

3H

Hjm - Houssein, Hiejam

h.Houssein@avicenna-college.com

3KAD1

3K

Cho - Choudry, Qasim

m.choudry@avicenna-college.com

3KAD2

3K

Cho - Choudry, Qasim

m.choudry@avicenna-college.com

3KET

3K

Rid - Ridouane, Mustafa

m.ridouane@avicenna-college.com

3KVZ1

3K

Akn - Akin, Tülay

t.akin@avicenna-college.com

3KVZ2

3K

Asa - Guermat el, Assia

a.el-guermat@avicenna-college.com

3TEC

3TL

Emt - Mahtouchi el, Redouan

r.el-mahtouchi@avicenna-college.com

3TTC

3TL

REH - Rehman, Nafees

n.rehman@avicenna-college.com

3TVZ1

3TL

Brf - Bouarfa, Souad

s.bouarfa@avicenna-college.com

3TVZ2

3TL

Sbb - Boubsi el, S.

s.elboubsi@avicenna-college.com

3V

3V

Lmr - Lamrani, Ilhame

i.lamrani@Avicenna-college.com

4BAD

4B

Hkm - Bennouhou, Hakim

h.bennouhou@avicenna-college.com

4BET

4B

Hkm - Bennouhou, Hakim

h.bennouhou@avicenna-college.com

4BVZ1

4B

Act - Achtoun, Nawal

n.achtoun@avicenna-college.com

4HCM

4H

Brl - Berhili, Rachid

r.berhili@avicenna-college.com

4HEM

4H

Brl - Berhili, Rachid

r.berhili@avicenna-college.com

4HNG

4H

Akm - Akram, Nayla

n.akram@avicenna-college.com

4HNT

4H

Akm - Akram, Nayla

n.akram@avicenna-college.com

4KAD

4K

Bhl - Bouhlou, Mohamed

m.bouhlou@avicenna-college.com

4KET1

4K

Spt - Spit, Sebastiaan

s.spit@avicenna-college.com

4KET2

4K

Spt - Spit, Sebastiaan

s.spit@avicenna-college.com

4KVZ1

4K

Bau - Bouhalhoul, Zainab

z.bouhalhoul@avicenna-college.com

4KVZ2

4K

Bau - Bouhalhoul, Zainab

z.bouhalhoui@avicenna-college.com

4KVZ3

4K

Cem - Senyürek, Cem

c.senyurek@avicenna-college.com

4TEC

4TL

Mer - Öztürk, Meryem

m.ozturk@avicenna-college.com

4TTC

4TL

Btf - Boutferkiî, Moha

m.boutferkii@avicenna-college.com

4TZW1

4TL

Ums - Sürücü, Ümmü

u.surucu@avicenna-college.com

4TZW2

4TL

Maj - Majenburg, Ralph

r.majenburg@avicenna-college.com

4VCM

4V

Vds - Steen van der, Nicole

n.vandersteen@avicenna-college.com

4VEM

4V

Vds - Steen van der, Nicole

n.vandersteen@avicenna-college.com

4VNG

4V

Vds - Steen van der, Nicole

n.vandersteen@avicenna-college.com

4VNT

4V

Vds - Steen van der, Nicole

n.vandersteen@avicenna-college.com

5HCM

5H

Mgj - Maghnouj, Abdessamia

a.maghnouj@avicenna-college.com

5HEM

5H

Mgj - Maghnouj, Abdessamia  

a.maghnouj@avicenna-college.com

5HNG

5H

Anr - Kaychouhi, Anouar

a.kaychouhi@avicenna-college.com

5HNT

5H

Anr - Kaychouhi, Anouar  

a.kaychouhi@avicenna-college.com

5VCM

5V

Abt - Abdelouarit, Khalid  

k.abdelouarit@avicenna-college.com

5VEM

5V

Abt - Abdelouarit, Khalid  

k.abdelouarit@avicenna-college.com

5VNG

5V

Abt - Abdelouarit, Khalid  

k.abdelouarit@avicenna-college.com

5VNT

5V

Abt - Abdelouarit, Khalid  

k.abdelouarit@avicenna-college.com

6VCM

6V

Abd - Ahbod, Azzedine  

a.ahbod@avicenna-college.com

6VEM

6V

Abd - Ahbod, Azzedine  

a.ahbod@avicenna-college.com